[ Student Login | Faculty Login | AV Halls Online | Library Search | Contact Us ]

CSG - Inside Track

Parras Elected as New CSG President

As the last pages of the 2012 - 2013 administration drew near, the Electoral Commission (ELECOM) engaged in the CSG election on March 8, 2013 to select a new set of officers, both for the local and national level of the Central Student Government (CSG), for the School Administrative Year 2013 -2014.

It wasn't a close fight for all of the candidates of the Dibdib-Safer Panag-uban for the national positions and most of the local positions were met with no opposition from the opposing party, the TAYO Kabataan party.

The next school year's president will be Thea Ivory Parras from the College of Arts and Sciences. Meanwhile, Maryanne Apale from the College of Business and Accountancy won as Vice President.

The next administration's senators are the following: Anna Veronica Galendez, Renato Kent Delgado, Raymundo Servas III, Jose Castillo Jugo III, Abigael Rose Diez, and Andrew Anthony Dumayac.

The department representatives and the local officers are as listed.

Department RepresentativesCarl Angelo Flores Dennis de Leon
Local Officers
GovernorNitze Lou Lomod
Vice GovernorMarbert Remolador
SecretaryJustin Baldon
AuditorMarriane Joyce Preciados
PIOPeter John Solis
Budget OfficerPrincess Fermalyn Migrino
4th Year Mayor(s)Kelvin Neola Edulsa Gillyn Stephanie Truita
3rd Year Mayor(s)Paulyn Sylvine Mar Christopher Cubillo III
2nd Year Mayor(s)Michelle Juguan Archie Reserva
Department RepresentativesMa Liezel Ocio Lorenz Nigel Olayan
Local Officers
GovernorMelizza Dawn Acera
Vice GovernorMarriane Ashley Uy
SecretaryMaris Augis
TreasurerVhince Benedict Chiu
AuditorClint Lloyd Bustrillos
PIO Mark Jun Clavaton
Budget OfficerMer Kim Ian Nunez
4th Year Mayor(s)Vic Nielen Renegado Aloma Mae Bucio
3rd Year Mayor(s)Quin Vincent Sy Merasol Marte
2nd Year Mayor(s) Nina Paz Peralta April Ann Wagwag
Department RepresentativesRamil Doloritos Edgardo Tuazon Jr.
Local Officers
GovernorMary Cielo Padillo
Vice GovernorHermilo Arbuyes
SecretaryMaximille Barrete
TreasurerMairish Payot
AuditorJunalyn Fuderanan
Budget OfficerNican Usaraga
4th Year Mayor(s)Era Jane Acuna Lyke Therese Sungahid
3rd Year Mayor(s)Rafael Alagon Monica Hinog
2nd Year Mayor(s) Mary Jill Doldolea
Department RepresentativesHoly Grace Nacua Nico Samneil Salado
Local Officers
GovernorCharmaine Armachuelo
Vice GovernorStacy Grace Idul
SecretaryMichelle Marie Ombina
TreasurerMary Frances Petalcorin
AuditorMarielle Geonzon
PIOGershon Valles
Budget OfficerCharisse Borja
4th Year Mayor(s)Norma Mae Tagra Jolly April Vertulfo
3rd Year Mayor(s)Keziah Angelica Maleza Maryper Joy Malabar
2nd Year Mayor(s)Hanna Kristine Perocho Gia Marie Tambis
Department RepresentativesKatherine Sarte Ma Luzila Paola Teopiz
Local Officers
GovernorRobie Anne Batingal
Vice GovernorOrlaine Mae Caet
SecretaryLucille Anne Zoilo
TreasurerGean Shaira Ayeng
AuditorKaren Joy Ladesma
PIOJorge Dagondon Jr.
Budget OfficerMa. Tiffany Baloco
4th Year Mayor(s)Jannin Vall Miculob Lloyd Peter Estomata
3rd Year Mayor(s)Mariane Aceberos Glena Lyn Jumawan
2nd Year Mayor(s)Novie Arat Melvir Salise
Department Representatives Jim Melisimo
Local Officers
Governor Charly Aparico
Vice Governor Lady Andrea Dejano
SecretaryCharisse Mae Bobis
TreasurerJul Lovelen Burtumen
PIO Lynsey Parin
Budget Officer Sascha Casiano Klingspor
4th Year Mayor(s)Stephen Lee Jaykent Chriss Amang
3rd Year Mayor(s)Liztir Faith Canini Flordemae Bolabon
2nd Year Mayor(s) Kenneth Psalm Trigo-Pizana


Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.
Janssen Heights, Dampas District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300
Information: +63 (38) (Globelines) 501 7731 . 501 0125 . (Cruztelco) 235 3934
Telefax: +63 38 501 7731
Privacy Policy . Terms and Conditions . Contact Us

Last updated: (GMT+0800) August 07, 2013. This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox