[ Student Login | Faculty Login | AV Halls Online | Library Search | Contact Us ]




Fr. Ernesto M. Lagura, SVD, President of Holy Name University, administers the Oath of Office to the new officers and members of the HNU Alumni Association-Tagbilaran, Inc. The event was held during the Eucharistic Mass held on June 26, 2007 at the Lesage Chapel (HNU Main Campus).

The Holy Name Alumni Association-Tagbilaran, Inc., a SEC-registered non-stock non-profit association, is now under a new set of officers who were elected on May 26, 2007. Fourteen alumnae were chosen to compose the Board of Directors, half of which will serve a full two-year term while the other half will be in for a year. The members of the BOD unanimously elected Judge Suceso Arcamo of High School Batch '86 as President of the Board. Here is the complete list of the officers and members of the BOD:

President:Judge Suceso Arcamo
VP for Internal Affairs:Atty. Raul Barbarona
VP for External Affairs:Atty. Ramon Cimafranca
Secretary:Jose C. Nazareno
Treasurer:Meinard Butalid
Auditor:Mariano Paras
Press Relations Officers:Richard Bompat
:Nicandro Pagaran
Members:Nila Itac
Emmanuel Tubo Aniceto Corales
Princesita Bumaat
Raulito Manuel Tugonon
Idelfonso Maslog
Jose Edencio Borja

More stories...

Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.
Janssen Heights, Dampas District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300
Information: +63 (38) (Globelines) 501 7731 . 501 0125 . (Cruztelco) 235 3934
Telefax: +63 38 501 7731
Privacy Policy . Terms and Conditions . Contact Us

Last updated: (GMT+0800) August 07, 2013. This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox