[ Student Login | Faculty Login | AV Halls Online | Library Search | Contact Us ]




The Campus Ministry Student Organization (CMSO) Core Group was named Campus Ministry Student Council at the start of the first semester of the school year 2008 - 2009. This council was created for the following reasons: 1.) to solve the problem of confusions among student volunteers since they thought that the core group exists as a separate organization. 2.) to strengthen the participation or involvements of students in the Campus Ministry activities and 3.) to have a council who will discuss the activities of the Campus Ministry Student Organizations in order to have full coordination and participation in the implementation of the Campus Ministry program and activities.

The Campus Ministry Student Council is composed of the presidents and the vice presidents of all the organizations under the umbrella of the Campus Ministry. The following are the officers of the said council: Ms. Angeli Faith Pascual - chair, Eduard Limbaro - vice chair, Ms. Jodessa Cardona - secretary and Denisa Naparota - assistant secretary. Members are Ulysses Sajonia, Felix Villamor, Marnelli Tabigue, Orlando Revilla, Emilie Pailmao, Ian Roy Salise, Manilyn Digal, Maria Ana Palingcod, and Crisibeth Cabaluna. This council started to function fully in the middle of July 2008.

With the presence of this council, the Campus Ministry Department hoped for a maximum participation of students in the Campus Ministry activities in particular and of Holy Name University activities in general. Each student becomes a Witness to the Word in the Holy Name University campus and beyond.

More stories...

Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.
Janssen Heights, Dampas District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300
Information: +63 (38) (Globelines) 501 7731 . 501 0125 . (Cruztelco) 235 3934
Telefax: +63 38 501 7731
Privacy Policy . Terms and Conditions . Contact Us

Last updated: (GMT+0800) August 07, 2013. This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox